

Jefferson County Economic Development Consortium



October 21, 2013 *9:30 a.m.

864 Collins Road, Rm 12, Jefferson

AGENDA

*Revised 10-18-2013

Committee Members

Chairman John David – City of Watertown, Vice Chairman Evelyn Johnson – City of Fort Atkinson, Secretary Al Counsell – County Supervisor, Timothy Freitag-City of Jefferson, Steve Wilke - City of Lake Mills, Mark Johnsrud-Village of Johnson Creek, Mo Hanson – City of Waterloo, Vacant-City of Whitewater, Augie Tietz-County Supervisor, James Schroeder-County Supervisor

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call (Establish a quorum)
- 3. Certification of Compliance with Open meeting Laws
- 4. Convene into closed session pursuant to Wisconsin State Statutes Section 19.85 (1)(c), to interview candidates for the JCEDC Director Replacement
- 5. Reconvene into open session
- 6. Adjourn

The Committee may discuss and/or take action on any item specifically listed on the agenda.

"Individuals requiring special accommodations for attendance at the meeting should contact the County Administrator at 920-674-7101 24 hours prior to the meeting so appropriate arrangements can be made."